Center of Southwest Studies

From Collection M 139, Series 12:
League of Women Voters (Durango, Colo.) group photo at the annual meeting, March 28, 1965

To thumbnail page To thumbnail


From the viewer's left to right, Secretary Mrs. Jos. Brunvard, outgoing President Mrs. Andrew (Marge) Vlasman, incoming President Mrs. Al (Mary Lou) Haas.

2007 Center of Southwest Studies, Fort Lewis College.  All rights reserved (click here for Property Rights Statement).
1000 Rim Dr., Durango, CO 81301-3999 ~ Phone 970-247-7126 ~ Fax 970-247-7422

Page revised: January 16, 2007