Center of Southwest Studies

From Collection M 139, Series 12:
League of Women Voters (Durango, Colo.) group photo, 1963

To thumbnail page To thumbnail


Seated from the viewer's left to right: Mrs. Greg Elias, Mrs. Quenton Rehmert, Mrs. R. E. Waters, Mrs. Gibbons Poteet and Mrs. Frank (Mary Ruth) Bowman. Standing, left to right, Mrs. Dennis Irwin, Mrs. Henry (Betty) Waugh and Mrs. Mahlon (Ulys) White (now Ulys Gardella). This photo was used by the Durango Herald on April 11th, 1963.

2007 Center of Southwest Studies, Fort Lewis College.  All rights reserved (click here for Property Rights Statement).
1000 Rim Dr., Durango, CO 81301-3999 ~ Phone 970-247-7126 ~ Fax 970-247-7422

Page revised: January 16, 2007